Where to shop: a Fabletics invite for fabulous you

FableticsI am a sucker for a membership program. I was one of the first people I know to sign up for Shoedazzle, loved it when I could still wear heels. I used to have a spa membership and a membership to Drybar (more on both of those places later). Needless to say I had to put those all on hold until the career situation gets itself sorted. However, I just landed a much desired part-time gig at one of my favorite workout studios in Dallas, bodybar. This means I have to buy new workout clothes for WORK. Amazing, right?

I happened to just come across an ad for Fabletics on Facebook, a wonderful women’s workout clothing boutique co-founded by Kate Hudson. We love her. I just got my first outfit (yes, outfit…THREE pieces!) for $34.95. That’s unheard of. A shawl, tank and capris. I can’t wait to see how it all looks in person! Until then, here’s an invite exclusively for you, readers, so check it out – you get 50% off your first order: Fabletics invite for fabulous you.

Update! Hey ladies, I just got my first delivery today (Jan. 31) and I absolutely LOVE it. I noticed this post is getting some traction from search engines so I wanted to make sure my review was included. The quality is great, the sizes are spot on and it’s all absolute comfy! I will no doubt continue to order from Fabletics! Let me know if you have any questions. Visit the link above for 50% your first order!

Xo, Nikki

2 thoughts on “Where to shop: a Fabletics invite for fabulous you

Leave a Reply

